Executive Board

Fox Chase Civic Association Executive Board members

effective 02/08/23

President, Kate Friend 

Vice-President, Scott O'Donnell

Secretary, Linda O’Donnell

Corresponding Secretary, vacant

Treasurer, Vincent Carnuccio

Assistant Treasurer, Joseph McGarrity

Zoning Director, Craig Turner

Sergeant-At-Arms, Chuck Tucker

Fox Chase Civic Association Past Presidents:

George Bezanis

Matt Braden

Dennis Fenerty

Craig Turner

(PLEASE NOTE:  There is always room for someone who wishes to step forward and volunteer to serve on our Executive Board.  There are positions available for administrative, secretarial, computer, and accounting talents.  The commitment is not all that time consuming and the civic rewards for such a volunteer position are great!)